Sie sind hier: Startseite » Gremien

Pfarrgeminde-Rat

die Mitglieder

         
         
Name Vorname Anschrift Telefon E-Mail
Ascensao-Kohn Christina Ernst-Thiel-Straße 28, Merzig 06861 - 77519 roman-kohn@villeroy-boch.com
Bastian Andreas Humboldtstraße 7, Merzig 06861 - 78908 andreas_b@web.de
Blatt Peter Bei den Feldmühlen 25, Merzig 06861 - 73235 pblatt@web.de
Bolldorf Jürgen Zum Gipsberg 7, Merzig 06861 - 8390789 Juergen.Bolldorf@sparkassemerzig-wadern.de
Dillschneider Dirk Bachstraße 36, Brotdorf 06861 - 8295403 ddill@gmx.de
Graus Oliver Goethestraße 46, Merzig 06861 - 9018068 olivergraus@web.de
Gunkel Daniela Goethestraße 60, Merzig 06861 - 8390905 Daniela.Gunkel@t-online.de
Gutmann Corinna Andreasstraße 10, Reimsbach 0176 - 31290775 corinnagutmann@web.de
Hoffmann Patrick Andreasstr. 10, Reimsbach 0176 - 86336168 pdhoffmann@web.de
Köhler Helga Schillerstraße 9, Merzig 06861 - 76627  
Lauer Thomas Lärchenweg 8, Merzig 06861 - 793536 t.lauer@deutschepost.de
Löffler Christian Ostring 60, Merzig 06861 - 8295958 loeffelchen@schlau.com
Murtzen Christina Bachstraße 36, Brotdorf 06861 - 8295403 christina.murtzen@gmx.de
Schmidt Henning Kieserweg 13, Hilbringen 06861 - 839838 hmschmdt@schlau.com
Theobald Simone Edith-Ennen-Straße 9, Merzig 06861 - 911583 theomone@gmx.de